Staff Directory


NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Alexander, Cheryl Teacher cheryl.alexander@inglewoodusd.com
Bailey, Nikia Teacher nikia.bailey@inglewoodusd.com
Barahona, Miguel Teacher miguel.barahona@inglewoodusd.com
Bentley, Jimanese Teacher jimanese.bentley@inglewoodusd.com
Brown, Clifton Inst Assist-Special Needs clifton.brown@inglewoodusd.com
Cain, Charles Teacher charles.cain@inglewoodusd.com
Calderon, Silvia Student Supervision Asst silvia.calderon@inglewoodusd.com
Castro, Ruth Naomi Teacher ruth.castro@inglewoodusd.com
Chappell, Constance Teacher constance.chappell@inglewoodusd.com
Chavarria, Minelva Instruct Aide I minelva.chavarria@inglewoodusd.com
Concepcion, Doris Teacher doris.concepcion@inglewoodusd.com
Cuevas, Pilar Teacher pilar.cuevas@inglewoodusd.com
Deguzman, Joy Domacena Teacher joy.deguzman@inglewoodusd.com
Denmon, Lisa Teacher lisa.denmon@inglewoodusd.com
Echols, Brenda Counselor brenda.echols@inglewoodusd.com
England, Kevin Teacher kevin.england@inglewoodusd.com
Flores, Julio Community Liaison Spec. julio.flores@inglewoodusd.com
Frandell, Wendy Teacher wendy.frandell@inglewoodusd.com
Garcia Chavarria, Walter Student Supervision Asst walter.chavarria@inglewoodusd.com
Grissett, Kathleen Teacher kathleen.grissett@inglewoodusd.com
Howard, Kenneth Teacher kenneth.howard@inglewoodusd.com
Howard, Michael Jr High Lead Custodian michael.howard@inglewoodusd.com
Jewett, Venus Teacher venus.jewett@inglewoodusd.com
Joel, Beth Anne Baker Intervention Teacher beth.joel@inglewoodusd.com
Lair, Myosha Data Proc Clk/Sec myosha.lair@inglewoodusd.com
Lugo, Laura Inst Assist-Special Needs laura.lugo@inglewoodusd.com
Mancillas, Maricela Inst Assist-Special Needs maricela.mancillas@inglewoodusd.com
Mcdonald, Carolyn Teacher carolyn.mcdonald@inglewoodusd.com
Minor, Cynthia Custodian cynthia.minor@inglewoodusd.com
Morton, Valerie Jean Teacher valerie.morton@inglewoodusd.com
Muir, Mashairi Teacher mashairi.muir@inglewoodusd.com
Myers, Kia Louise Teacher kia.myers@inglewoodusd.com
Nichols-Mosley, Tammy Teacher tammy.nichols-mosley@inglewoodusd.com
Norwood, Terri Teacher terri.norwood@inglewoodusd.com
Olupitan, Justina Teacher justina.olupitan@inglewoodusd.com
Peer, Christopher Teacher christopher.peer@inglewoodusd.com
Pitts, Shemika Middle School Asst Principal shemika.pitts@inglewoodusd.com
Ramos, Zenaida Teacher zenaida.ramos@inglewoodusd.com
Reynosa, Lisa Anita Instruct Aide I lisa.reynosa@inglewoodusd.com
Rios Tellez, Justino School Safety Assistant Tellez-Rios@inglewoodusd.com
Robinson, Lasonja Jr High Lead Custodian lasonja.robinson@inglewoodusd.com
Robinson, Malizona Custodian malizona.robinson@inglewoodusd.com
Rodriguez, Karen School Off Mgr II karen.rodriguez2@inglewoodusd.com
Rogers, Antoinette Teacher antoinette.rogers@inglewoodusd.com
Roperia, Santosh Teacher santosh.roperia@inglewoodusd.com
Sheard, Pamela Renee Prog Aide I Comm. pamelarenee.sheard@inglewoodusd.com
Thompson, Treichele Program Aide I Clerk treichele.thompson@inglewoodusd.com
Tilley, Franklin Middle School Principal franklin.tilley@inglewoodusd.com
Tillmann, Julie Teacher julie.tillmann@inglewoodusd.com
Tilque, Joe Teacher joe.tilque@inglewoodusd.com
Verner, Stephanie Laree Teacher stephanie.verner@inglewoodusd.com
Wilson, Carl Teacher carl.wilson@inglewoodusd.com
Winslow, Chantelle Teacher chantelle.winslow@inglewoodusd.com